Contact Information

 

 


Atlanta

1395 Cobb Parkway North - Suite F
Marietta, Georgia 30062

P/678-501-7210
F/678-391-5363

Martin A. Posthauer
Chairman and President
MPosthauer@Tauer-Group.com

David R. Clements
Regional Manager
DClements@Tauer-Group.com

David E. Power
Vice President  - Georgia, Tennessee & Alabama  DPower@Tauer-Group.com

Gregory A. Power
Director  -  Preconstruction Services & Estimating
GPower@Tauer-Group.com

Albert  Cannon
Senior Project Manager
ACannon@Tauer-Group.com

 

 


Raleigh

410 N Boylan Avenue  -  Suite 141
Raleigh, North Carolina 27603

919-256-3642

Brandon J. Yancey
Vice President  -  North Carolina, Virginia & Kentucky

BYancey@Tauer-Group.com

Scott Conlee
Superintendent

SConlee@Tauer-Group.com

 

 

Charleston

10 Gillon Street
Charleston, South Carolina 29401

843-720-8660

Kyle A. Crout
Vice President  -  South Carolina & Florida

KCrout@Tauer-Group.com

Michael P. Derrenbacher
Project Manager

MDerrenbacher@Tauer-Group.com